Metfilm School Logo
fa fa-search
MetFilm School Leeds Open Day

Metfilm School

Metfilm School

The MetFilm School Board is responsible for the vision, mission, and strategic plans of MetFilm School. The Board currently comprises seven Directors of which three, including the Chair, are independent members. The remainder are either Executive Directors or Investor Directors, the latter representing shareholder interest.

Its current membership is as follows:

  • Thomas Høegh, Investor Director
  • David Howell, Chief Executive Officer
  • Alice Hynes, Senior Independent Director
  • Sally Joynson, Independent Director
  • Jonny Persey, Director
  • Gavin Roberts, Investor Director
  • John Woodward, Chair

Summaries of the Board meetings can be accessed below.

Details of relevant discussions can be obtained as appropriate by writing to the MetFilm School Quality and Governance team at


Board Meetings

Board Meetings

14 December 2022

30 March 2023

29 June 2023